Inda StefaNiSkiO Collection

1, 2  

The Sideshow
Posted in: Show Off

Hello everyone I'm new to your blog and I've never had the occasioen to publish part of what I collection, I started to collect the Skelve recently two ... three months, and I love them are Spectacular! At the beginning I was oriented only to 3AA and SQUADT ... life! then every day living of novelty and discovering new artists in the world ..
Now I have decided to start buying these works give as they do here the great masters of the CP family.
Before I bought all the releases, but it's crazy, there are too many, do not always work and so it is very difficult to keep up with all the new revenue. When I make a payment for an exclusive such as a Squadt, the adrenaline is at its highest!
Sorry for my poor english

Arrived last week
Shogun SHIHO
Hell Lotus
These are the latest arrivals JULY 8

soon to post more shots, now I'm going to sleep here in Italy are 3:53 am

WTB:OG&mini,Masao MessageBoardRelease, WhiteshadowCuspid, Plasma&Mini,Mini indigo, SpecterKuma, MiniWhite shadow, PurpleGreeter,Red death MASAO MINI,StarryViolet Mini, 4Legged Red Death Masao, Fire-EyesMega,Overcast Kuma,Honey Mini,Frostbite Masao

• 2486 posts
  • from San Francisco
Thats a really great start!

• 363 posts
  • from Bay Area, California
very nice, Stefano!

Who did that custom mini greeter?

My first pieces bought at a show! Finally I am happy to have received them!
Thank you with all my heart Aubrie, Ko and the great Staff SF&CP, very helpful throughout! Really very grateful to have these amazing pieces of art!

sorry for the bad quality of the photos, the diaphragm is too open and there is blur.!
I tremble too much with my hands, ugly problem

Really satisfied!

Thank you with all my heart!
Best regards
Stefano